Sängerkreis Offenbach

Singen ist gesund

Der Vorstand

Kreisvorsitzender

_DSC4721

Siegfried Roet

Reichenberger Ring 91, 63512 Hainburg
Tel. 06182 / 4993
Mobil: 0172 / 6902103
E-Mail: s.roet@saengerkreis-offenbach.de

 

 

 

 

Stellvertretende Kreisvorsitzende

Ute Hermsdorff
Ute Hermsdorff

Dietzenbacher Str. 1, 63150 Heusenstamm
Tel. 06104 / 67534
Mobil: 0172 / 7914843
E-Mail: u.hermsdorff@saengerkreis-offenbach.de

 

 

 

Geschäftsführer

Peter Kerbsties

Ostring 13b, 63512 Hainburg
Tel. 06182 / 60535
E-Mail: p.kerbsties@saengerkreis-offenbach.de

 

 

 

 

Protokollführung

image1Astrid Rebell

Friedhofstr. 20, 63322 Rödermark
Tel. 06074 / 861447
E-Mail: a.rebell@saengerkreis-offenbach.de

 

 

 

Beisitzer

Michael Gerheim

Sackgasse 13, 63500 Seligenstadt
Tel. 06182 / 798808
E-Mail: m.gerheim@saengerkreis-offenbach.de

 

 

 

 

P. WeterichPeter Wetterich

Gottfried Keller Straße 6, 63165 Mühlheim
Tel. 06108 / 6196934
E-Mail: p.wetterich@saengerkreis-offenbach.de

 

 

 

 

 

Kreischorleiterin

Andrea Hermes-Neumann

Neckarstr. 32, 63128 Dietzenbach
Tel. 06074 / 45613
E-Mail: a.hermes-neumann@saengerkreis-offenbach.de

 

 

 

 

 

Stellvertretende Kreischorleiter


Dr. Martin Trageser

Otto-Wels-Str. 4, 63179 Obertshausen
Tel. 06104 / 945747
E-Mail: m.trageser@saengerkreis-offenbach.de

 

 

 

 

Ilka Touseh

Burgallee 50, 63454 Hanau
Tel. 06181 / 4341509
Mobil: 0160 / 7921323
E-Mail: i.touseh@saengerkreis-offenbach.de

 

 

 

 

Michael Knopke
Michael Knopke

Quellenstraße 6, 65510 Hünstetten-Limbach
Mobil: 0173 / 5111159
E-Mail: m.knopke@saengerkreis-offenbach.de

 

 

 

 

 

Ehren-Kreischorleiter

Bernhard Seelbach

Kleine Rittergasse 22
60594 Frankfurt am Main
Tel. 069 / 618780
Fax 069 / 618766

 

 

 

 

Ehrenmitglied

Herbert Thiem

Am Bansapark 18
63263 Neu Isenburg
Tel. 06102 / 7987375